Difference between revisions of "FSCONS 2011/Meetings"

From FSCONS wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(New page: Next IRC meeting will be on freenode #fscons 13:30 CET Category:Planning 2011)
 
m (moved 2011 meetings to FSCONS 2011/Meetings: Renaming pages for a more consistent structure)
 
(66 intermediate revisions by 2 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
Next IRC meeting will be on freenode #fscons 13:30 CET
+
=Meetings for FSCONS 2011 planning=
  
[[Category:Planning 2011]]
+
==IRC Help==
 +
Most of the time, someone at the meeting is online in our IRC channel, if you'd like to join remotely. [[IRC_Howto|More help on IRC here.]]
 +
 
 +
==ToDo items==
 +
You can see all ToDo items [[ToDo|here]], where you'll also find a quick introduction on the usage.
 +
 
 +
==Meetings==
 +
Summaries will be posted in their respective meeting pages after the meeting. See the list below.
 +
*[[Meeting 2011-10-24 | Monday October 24th @ 17:00 at Gnutiken]]
 +
*[[Meeting 2011-10-10 | Monday October 10th @ 17.00 at Gnutiken]]
 +
*[[Meeting_2011-09-26 | Monday September 26th @ 17:00 at Gnutiken]]
 +
* Extra Meeting - Execution - staffing and volunteers [[Execution Team Meeting 2011-09-19 | 2011-09-19 @ Gnutiken 17:00]]
 +
* [[Meeting 2011-09-12 | Monday September 12th @ 17:00 - 18:00 CEST at Gnutiken ]]
 +
* [[Meeting 2011-08-29 | Monday August 29th @ 16:00 - 17:00 CEST at Gnutiken ]]
 +
* [[Meeting 2011-08-15 | Monday August 15th @ 16:00 - 17:00 CEST at Gnutiken ]]
 +
* [[Meeting 2011-08-03 | Wednesday August 3rd @ 16:00 - 17:00 CEST ]]
 +
* [[Meeting 2011-06-22 | Wednesday June 22th @ 17:00 CEST ]]
 +
* [[Meeting 2011-06-08 | Wednesday June 8th @ 17:00 CEST ]]
 +
* [[Meeting_2011-05-24 | Tuesday May 24th @ 17:00 CEST]]
 +
* [[Meeting_2011-05-16 | Monday May 16th @ 16:00 CEST]]
 +
* [[Meeting_2011-05-02 | Monday May 2nd @ 16:00 CEST]]
 +
* [[Meeting_2011-04-19 | EXTRA MEETING Tuesday April 19 on IRC]]
 +
* [[Meeting_2011-04-18 | Monday April 18 @ 16:00 CET]]
 +
* [[Meeting_2011-04-04 | Monday April 4 @ 13:30 CET]]
 +
* [[Meeting_2011-03-21 | Monday March 21 @ 13:30 CET]]
 +
 
 +
[[Category:FSCONS_2011]] [[Category:Planning]]

Latest revision as of 11:37, 5 December 2012